SFB 1064
print

Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

CRC 1064 Board Members

Becker, Peter

Prof. Dr. Peter Becker, ML

Chair of the CRC 1064
Project A01: Domino nucleosome remodeling complexes and histone H2A.V dynamics in transcription and DNA repair

+49 (0)89 2180 - 75427

pbecker@bmc.med.lmu.de

Hopfner, Karl-Peter

Prof. Dr. Karl-Peter Hopfner, ML

Project A06: Structure and Mechanism of the INO80 complex

+49 (0)89 2180 - 76953

hopfner@genzentrum.lmu.de

Ladurner, Andreas

Prof. Andreas Ladurner, Ph.D.

Equal Opportunity Officer
Project A03: A poly-ADP-ribose switch releases the autoinhibition of the oncogenic remodeler Alc1/Chd1L

+49 (0)89 2180 - 77095

andreas.ladurner@bmc.med.lmu.de

Imhof, Axel

Prof. Dr. Axel Imhof

Z03: Core Facility Protein Analysis
Project A16: Quality control during chromatin assembly

+49 (0)89 2180 - 75420

imhof@lmu.de

Korber, Philipp

PD Dr. Philipp Korber

Vice Chair of the CRC 1064
Project A04: Reading DNA sequence for nucleosome positioning by remodelers and barriers

+49 (0)89 2180 - 75435

pkorber@bmc.med.lmu.de

Torres-Padilla, Maria Elena

Prof. Dr. Maria Elena Torres-Padilla

Project A24: Systematic screening for factors controlling heterochromatin formation in the mouse embryo and their role in modulating cellular plasticity

+49 (0)89 3187 3317 (office)

torres-padilla@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Schroeder-Reiter, Elizabeth

Dr. Elizabeth Schroeder-Reiter

IRTG Program Coordinator
Equal Opportunity Officer

+49 (0)89 2180 - 71503

irtg1064@med.uni-muenchen.de