SFB 1064
print

Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Former Members

Braun, Sigurd

Dr. Sigurd Braun

Projektleiter, Institute for Genetics, Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen

Bultmann, Sebastian

Dr. Sebastian Bultmann

LMU Biocenter

+49 (0)89 2180 74230

bultmann@bio.lmu.de

Classen, Anne

Dr. Anne Classen

Center for Biological Systems Analysis, Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg

Cramer, Patrick

Prof. Dr. Patrick Cramer

MPI for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen

+49 551 201-2800

patrick.cramer@mpibpc.mpg.de

Eick, Dirk

Prof. Dr. Dirk Eick

Helmholtz-Zentrum München, Molecular Epigenetics (retired)

+49 (0)89 31871 - 512

eick@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Dr. Regina Feederle

Helmholtz Zentrum Munich, MAB

Gaul, Ulrike

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Gaul

BioSysM, Gene Center, LMU Munich

Hake, Sandra

Prof. Dr. Sandra Hake

Institute for Genetics, Justus-Liebig-University Giessen

Hammerschmidt, Wolfgang

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hammerschmidt

Helmholtz-Zentrum München, Haematologikum

+49 (0)89 3187 - 1506

hammerschmidt@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Müller-Planitz, Felix

Dr. Felix Müller-Planitz

Biomedical Center - Molecular Biology, LMU Munich

+49 (0)89 2180 - 75435

fmueller@bmc.med.lmu.de

Pfander, Boris

Prof. Dr. Boris Pfander

Professor for Genome Maintenance Mechanisms in Health and Disease, DLR Cologne

+49 2203 601 1277

boris.pfander@dlr.de

Schepers, Aloys

PD Dr. Aloys Schepers

Helmholtz Zentrum Munich, MAB

+49 (0)89 3187 - 1509

schepers@helmholtz-muenchen.de